YG Shares Tracklist for ‘My Life 4Hunnid’ Album

YG Shares Tracklist for ‘My Life 4Hunnid’ Album

With My Life 4Hunnid out this Friday, YG is sharing the tracklist for the upcoming album. The 13-track task looks stacked, with functions from Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna, Lil Tjay as well as Lil Mosey.

Prior to the cd dropping, he dropped a few singles for the streets like “Out on Bail,” “Equinox,” as well as “FTP,” “Boodle” yet he stated the truth the initiative was very influenced by 2pac.

He told Apple Music, “I obtained some puts as well as some bops that’s going to make you move, yet I actually could not make that music in these times.”

Look at the tracklist below as well as prepare yourself for the cd this week.

Written by Joy Rayn

Any Request?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.