T.I – The L.I.B.R.A. [Album]

Download zip album T.I – The L.I.B.R.A. Fast download.

Download below 👇

T.I returns with his much anticipated album called “The L.I.B.R.A.” which is available in mp3 format for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Listen up and share your thoughts.


1. “The L.I.B.R.A. Intro” f. Ms. Pat
2. “Hit Canines Holla” f. Tokyo Jetz
3. “Ring” f. Young Thug
4. “Pardon” f. Lil Baby
5. “On The Hood” f. 42 Dugg & Mozzy
6. “Moon Juice” f. Jeremih & Snoop Dogg
7. “Air & Water (Interlude)” f. Rapsody
8. “Hypno” f. Rahky
9. “1/2 Ticket” f. London Jae & Conway The Machine
10. “Respect The Code” f. Rick Ross
11. “Put Some On It”
12. “Household Join” f. Domani
13. “Make Amends” f. Benny The Butcher & Jadakiss
14. “Hearth & Earth (Interlude)” f. Ernestine Johnson Morrison
15. “Pantone Blue” f. Alec Beretz
16. “Horizons”
17. “How I Really feel” f. Eric Bellinger & Killer Mike
18. “We Did It Huge” f. John Legend
19. “Thank God” f. 21 Savage
20. “Deyjah’s Conclusion”

Written by Kinq Balin

Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Leave a Reply