Made In Lagos (Deluxe) by Wizkid zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]

Download Made In Lagos (Deluxe) by Wizkid zip download

Download Made In Lagos (Deluxe) by Wizkid zip download

Made In Lagos (Deluxe) by Wizkid mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Wizkid comes through with another new record titled “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime ft. Skepta
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  6. Smile ft. H.E.R.
  7. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love ft. Projexx, Tay Iwar
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence ft. Tems
  12. Roma ft. Terri
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace
  15. Anoti
  16. Mood ft. Buju
  17. Steady
  18. Essence (Remix) ft. Tems, Justin Bieber


About Leaker 12694 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.