Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe)

10 Songs

Tha Carter V (Deluxe)

Download zip album Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V (Deluxe) fast download.

Download below 👇

Lil Wayne finally dropp his much anticipated album called “Tha Carter V” Deluxe Version. Cop the songs below and share your thoughts.

1. Life of Mr. Carter
2. Holy
3. More To The Story (feat. Raekwon)
4. Scottie
5. F Him Good
6. Siri (feat. 2 Chainz)
7. Lost
8. In This House (feat. Gucci Mane)
9. What About Me (feat. Post Malone)
10. Hasta La Vista

Written by Kinq Balin

Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply