FULL ALBUM: Yeat – Up 2 Më zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]

FULL ALBUM: Yeat - Up 2 Më zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]

Download Yeat – Up 2 Më zip download

Up 2 Më by Yeat mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Yeat comes through with another new record titled “Up 2 Më” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

Yeat – Up 2 Më Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Cmon
  2. Morning mudd
  3. Got rich
  4. Lët ya know
  5. Stayëd tha same
  6. Gët Busy
  7. Rokstar
  8. Trëndy way ft. September Swiper
  9. Swërved It
  10. Ya Ya
  11. U could tëll
  12. Factz
  13. Bak on ëm
  14. Hëy
  15. Turban
  16. Twizzy Rich
  17. Told ya
  18. Monëy so big
  19. Dëserve it
  20. Kant changë
  21. Callin më
  22. Lying 4 fun


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.