FULL ALBUM: Yang Yoseob - Chocolate Box zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]

Download Yang Yoseob – Chocolate Box zip download

Chocolate Box by Yang Yoseob mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Yang Yoseob comes through with another new record titled “Chocolate Box” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

Yang Yeoseob – Chocolate Box Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. BRAIN
  2. Chocolate Box ft. pH-1
  3. 느려도 괜찮아 (SLOW LUV) ft. MINSEO (민서)
  4. Dry Flower
  5. 척 (Chuck)
  6. Body & Soul
  7. 꽃샘 (Flower)
  8. 나만 (Only Me)
  9. Change ft. SOLE (쏠)
  10. 예뻐 보여 (You Look Pretty)
  11. Good Morning
  12. YES OR NO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *