CTV3: Day Tripper’s Edition by Jaden zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]

Download CTV3: Day Tripper's Edition by Jaden zip download

Download CTV3: Day Tripper’s Edition by Jaden zip download

CTV3: Day Tripper’s Edition by Jaden mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Jaden comes through with another new record titled “CTV3: Day Tripper’s Edition” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

Jaden – CTV3: Day Tripper’s Edition Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Circa 2013
  2. Falling for You ft. Justin Bieber
  3. Rainbow Bap (Remix) ft. ¿Téo?
  4. LUCY! (Day Tripper’s Edition)
  5. What It Is
  6. Your Voice / Bethel, NY
  7. Still in Love
  8. Muted Sunrise
  9. BYE
  10. Cabin Fever from The Hill
  11. Our Psychedelic Love Story ft. Babe Rainbow
  12. Santa Barbara
  13. Laurel Canyon
  14. Summer
  15. Cabin Fever
  16. Equestrian Trail Freestyle #2
  17. Endless Summer (Remix) ft. Raury, Joey Bada$$
  18. We Were Fifteen
  19. Birth of SYRE (Day Tripper’s Edition)


Written by Leaker

Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..