Tyler, The Creator Reveals Lineup for Camp Flog Gnaw 2019

GoldLink – U Say ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince
Tyler, The Creator Ft. Kanye West – PUPPET
Tyler, The Creator – Funk Flex Freestyle
Yuna – Castaway ft. Tyler, The Creator
Video: Tyler, The Creator – EARFQUAKE

Tyler, The Creator has revealed this year’s lineup for his annual Camp Flog Gnaw festival.

The lineup includes Solange, YG, Juice WRLD, H.E.R., Daniel Caesar, 21 Savage, Blood Orange, DaBaby, Yasiin Bey, Summer Walker, Thundercat, The Internet, Brockhampton, GoldLink, fka twigs and many others. It takes place November 9th and 10th at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles.

Check out the full lineup below, and purchase tickets this Friday.

View this post on Instagram

tickets on sale friday at noon

A post shared by Tyler, The Creator (@feliciathegoat) on

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count: